Caroline Myss – Recommended Author

Caroline Myss is one of my favorite authors – her book Anatomy of the Spirit really opened me up to our Chakra system, it’s structure, and how to use the information to heal my life. I realized that there were many things about myself that I wanted to improve, and this book was a roadmap for me to get started – I was able to see how patterns of decisions affected me. Another thing I liked about her book was that it wasn’t written to “woo-wooey” – it was direct and practical, and it just made great sense.

Anatomy of the Spirit is a great book to help you understand the chakra system, help to heal your body, and understand how trauma can affect you throughout your life. I highly recommend it!

Ordering this book is easy, just click the link below (I’m an Amazon affiliate) to order from Amazon.

Anatomy of the Spirit: The Seven Stages of Power and Healing

Leave a comment